Christian Book Award®

Honoring and Promoting Excellence in Christian Books and Bibles

The Christian Book Award® program recognizes the year's best in Christian Books and Bibles, and is among the oldest and most prestigious awards in Christian publishing. More

More | 2017 Finalists | Past Winners

The Christy Award™

Honoring and Promoting Excellence in Christian Fiction

The Christy Award™ is designed to nurture and encourage creativity and quality in the writing and publishing of fiction written from a Christian worldview and showcase the diversion of genres.

2016 Winners and Finalists
Program history
Christy Award has new home at ECPA
Sign up for program news


Spread the News about the transforming power of Christian Books through the #ReadGoodBooks revolution. Join the Thunderclap


Christian Manuscript Submissions